Contact us
Directly with the right contact person

               

Department: Responsible: Info/questions related to:

Sales
Antwerp, Limburg, Flemish Brabant

Mr. Hans Ghoos
+32 472 13 52 01
h.ghoos@laborexgroup.be

Sales region Antwerp, Limburg and Flemish Brabant

Sales
Brussels, East and West Flanders

Mr. Christof Nachtergaele
+32 471 91 89 07
c.nachtergaele@laborexgroup.be
Sales region Brussels, East Flanders and West Flanders

Sales Wallonia & Luxembourg

Mrs. Anne Dagorno
+32 498 56 70 55
a.dagorno@laborexgroup.be

Sales region Wallonia & Luxembourg

Sales South Netherlands

Mr. Bart Meinema
+32 6 51 08 99 10
b.meinema@laborexgroup.be

Sales region South Netherlands

Sales North, East and West Netherland

Mr. Marcel Fermont
+32 471 78 99 40
m.fermont@laborexgroup.be

Sales region North, East, and West Netherlands

Sales France

Mr. Bertrand Beauné
+33 320 291 949
contact@laborex.fr
Sales region France

Sales South Germany

Mr. Özkan Tas
+43 664 358 66 70
offers@laborexgroup.be

Sales region South Germany (Bavaria + Baden-Württemberg)

Sales North, East and West Germany

Mr. Andreas Zurlo
+49 159 062 635 20
a.zurlo@laborexgroup.de

Sales region North, East and West Germany

Sales Austria & Switzerland

Mr. Özkan Tas
+43 664 358 66 70
offers@laborexgroup.be

Sales region Austria & Switzerland

Sales Turkey

Mr. Özkan Tas
+43 664 358 66 70
offers@laborexgroup.be

Sales region Turkey

Sales other Export countries

Mr. Tim Piedfort
+32 14 86 16 14
t.piedfort@laborexgroup.be

Sales for all other Export countries not mentioned above
Sales custom-made machines: specials & large projects

Mr. Tim Piedfort
+32 14 86 16 14
t.piedfort@laborexgroup.be

Sales of custom-made machines (specials) & large projects

After sales

Mr. Robin Janssens
+32 14 86 16 10
r.janssens@laborexgroup.be
  • Planning
  • Maintenance and intervention
  • Maintenance contracts
  • Prevention & Safety
Spare parts Mr. Erik Denys
+32 14 86 16 00
spareparts@laborexgroup.be
  • Ordering spare parts and/or specific quotation
  • Transportation
Purchase Mrs. An Govaerts
+32 14 86 16 11
a.govaerts@laborexgroup.be
  • Purchasing and administration
  • Suppliers
  • IT and telephony
Vendor Accounting
(Accounts Payable)

Mr. Eddy Diepvens
+32 14 86 16 15
e.diepvens@laborexgroup.be

  • Payments
  • Outstanding invoices suppliers and administration
Customer Accounting
(Accounts Receivable)
Mr. Erik Denys
+32 14 86 16 00
e.denys@laborexgroup.be
Outstanding invoices customers and administration
Human Resources Mrs. Ellen Deswert
+32 14 86 16 01
e.deswert@laborexgroup.be
  • Personnel and administration
  • Vacancies

Department: 

Your contact person: Info/questions related to:

Sales

Mr. Wim Van de Putte
+32 475 70 12 27
offertes@feplus.be
Sales
General +32 14 28 38 10
info@feplus.be
Orders, billing and payments, planning, purchasing, etc.